• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Insurance

Insurance Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

2021 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Good Friday
Friday, April 2 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Veteran's Day (Bank/Investments)
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25

2022 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Good Friday
Friday, April 15 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this location.

View More

Athens Staff

Glen Luetschwager

Insurance Agent

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
glenl at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Glen Luetschwager

Lynn Luetschwager

Insurance Agent

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
lynnl at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Lynn Luetschwager

Cheryl Zettler

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
cherylz at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Cheryl Zettler

Julie Stowe

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
julies at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Julie Stowe

Renee Hein

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
reneeh at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Renee Hein

Jenny Miller

Senior Customer Service Representative

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
jennym at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Jenny Miller

Athens In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in past 2 years

$0

Donations in past 2 years

$0

CMMA Donations in 2019

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.