• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Bank
Drive Up ATM
24/7 ATM Access
Drive Up Teller

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Drive Up Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday
8:30am - Noon
Sunday
Closed
ATM
Available 24/7

Holiday Hours

2020 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
Good Friday
Friday, April 10 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

2021 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
Good Friday
Friday, April 2 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this location.

View More

Park Falls Staff

Forward Investment Services Available by Appointment

Park Falls In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2019

$0

Donations in 2019

$0

CMMA Donations in 2019

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.