• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Bank
Insurance
Drive Up ATM
E.V.A. Enabled ATM
ATM Accepts Check/Cash Deposits

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Drive Up Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed
ATM
Available 24/7

Insurance Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

2022 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Good Friday
Friday, April 15 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 (observed)

2023 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Good Friday
Friday, April 7 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this location.

View More

Athens Staff

Tracy Engel

Office Manager

Main
715-257-2900
Email
tracye at fowardbank dot com
NMLS
2038630
Visit My Site to learn more about Tracy Engel

this is a test bio.

Jessica Frahm

VP / Commercial Loan Officer

Main Phone
715-257-2900
Email
jessicaf at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Jessica Frahm

Lynn Luetschwager

Insurance Agent

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
lynnl at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Lynn Luetschwager

Cheryl Zettler

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
cherylz at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Cheryl Zettler

Jenny Miller

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
jennym at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Jenny Miller

Julie Stowe

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
julies at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Julie Stowe

Renee Hein

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-257-7707
Email
reneeh at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Renee Hein

Forward Investment Services Available by Appointment

Athens In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2021

$0

Donations in past 2 years

$0

CMMA Donations in past 2 years

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.