• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Bank
Drive Up
Drive Up ATM
E.V.A. Enabled ATM
ATM Accepts Check/Cash Deposits

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Drive Up Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed
ATM
Available 24/7

Holiday Hours

2024 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
Good Friday
Friday, March 29 (lobby closed noon-3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

2025 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Good Friday
Friday, April 18 (lobby closed noon-3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26
Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 1
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25

Upcoming Events

Senior woman talking to doctor

Medicare 101 Webinar

July 25, 2024
Online | 3:00pm CST

Whether you're new to Medicare or simply looking for more information - we'll walk you through it! Join us for a FREE educational webinar where our Forward Insurance experts will explain the most important aspects of Medicare.

Learn More about our Medicare 101 Webinar event

Senior woman talking to doctor

Medicare 101 Webinar

August 14, 2024
Online | 4:00pm CST

Whether you're new to Medicare or simply looking for more information - we'll walk you through it! Join us for a FREE educational webinar where our Forward Insurance experts will explain the most important aspects of Medicare.

Learn More about our Medicare 101 Webinar event

Greenwood Staff

Holly Kind

Office Manager

Main Phone
715-267-7221
Email
hollyk at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Holly Kind

Bill Neville

VP / Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Main Phone
715-267-7221
Email
billn at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Bill Neville

Terry Johnson

VP / Ag Lending Director

Main Phone
715-267-7221
Email
terryj at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Terry Johnson

Forward Investment Services Available by Appointment

Greenwood In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2023

$0

Donations in past 2 years

$0

CMMA Donations in past 2 years

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.