• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Bank
Insurance
Drive Up Teller
Drive Up ATM
Smart Deposit ATM
ATM Accepts Check/Cash Deposits

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Drive Up

Mon - Thurs
8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
ATM
Available 24/7

Insurance Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

2022 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Good Friday
Friday, April 15 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 (observed)

2023 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Good Friday
Friday, April 7 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this location.

View More

Park Falls Staff

Breann Eitrem

Office Manager

Main Phone
715-762-2411
Email
breanne at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Breann Eitrem

Sam Pritzl

VP / Commercial Loan Officer

Main Phone
715-762-2411
Email
jeromep at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Sam Pritzl

Austin Travis

Commercial Lender

Main Phone
715-762-2411
Email
austint at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Austin Travis

Tracy Linsmeyer

Mortgage Lender

Main Phone
715-762-2411
Email
tracyl at forwardbank dot com
NMLS
1799355
Visit My Site to learn more about Tracy Linsmeyer

Allie Plessner

Insurance Agent

Main Phone
715-762-2497
Email
alliep at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Allie Plessner

Park Falls In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2021

$0

Donations in Past 2 Years

$0

CMMA Donations in Past 2 Years

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.