• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Bank
Insurance
Drive Up
Drive Up ATM
E.V.A. Enabled ATM
ATM Accepts Check/Cash Deposits

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Drive Up Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed
ATM
Available 24/7

Insurance Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

2024 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
Good Friday
Friday, March 29 (lobby closed noon-3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

2025 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Good Friday
Friday, April 18 (lobby closed noon-3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26
Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 1
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25

Upcoming Events

Senior woman talking to doctor

Medicare 101 Webinar

July 25, 2024
Online | 3:00pm CST

Whether you're new to Medicare or simply looking for more information - we'll walk you through it! Join us for a FREE educational webinar where our Forward Insurance experts will explain the most important aspects of Medicare.

Learn More about our Medicare 101 Webinar event

Senior woman talking to doctor

Medicare 101 Webinar

August 14, 2024
Online | 4:00pm CST

Whether you're new to Medicare or simply looking for more information - we'll walk you through it! Join us for a FREE educational webinar where our Forward Insurance experts will explain the most important aspects of Medicare.

Learn More about our Medicare 101 Webinar event

Stanley Staff

Andrea Hazard

Office Manager

Main Phone
715-644-2566
Email
andreah at forwardbank dot com
NMLS
950533
Visit My Site to learn more about Andrea Hazard

Mike Henke

VP / Sr Ag Loan Officer

Main Phone
715-644-2566
Email
mikeh at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Mike Henke

Casey Woodcock

Insurance Agent

Main Phone
715-644-5551
Email
caseyw at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Casey Woodcock

JoAnna Yeager

Account Specialist

Main Phone
715-644-5551
Email
joannay at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about JoAnna Yeager

Forward Investment Services Available by Appointment

Stanley In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2023

$0

Donations in past 2 years

$0

CMMA Donations in past 2 years

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.