• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Bank
Insurance
E.V.A. Enabled ATM
ATM Accepts Check/Cash Deposits

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 1:00pm
Mon - Fri
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

2024 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
Good Friday
Friday, March 29 (lobby closed noon-3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

2025 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Good Friday
Friday, April 18 (lobby closed noon-3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26
Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 1
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24 (closed at noon)
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25

Upcoming Events

Senior woman talking to doctor

Medicare 101 Webinar

July 17, 2024
Online | 11:00am CST

Whether you're new to Medicare or simply looking for more information - we'll walk you through it! Join us for a FREE educational webinar where our Forward Insurance experts will explain the most important aspects of Medicare.

Learn More about our Medicare 101 Webinar event

Medicare 101 Webinar

July 25, 2024
Online | 3:00pm CST

Whether you're new to Medicare or simply looking for more information - we'll walk you through it! Join us for a FREE educational webinar where our Forward Insurance experts will explain the most important aspects of Medicare.

Learn More about our Medicare 101 Webinar event

Three Lakes Staff

Ramzey Britt

Relationship Banker

Main Phone
715-518-9540
Email
ramzeyb at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Ramzey Britt

Brian Fritz

AVP / Commercial Loan Officer

Main Phone
715-518-9540
Email
brianf at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Brian Fritz

Jake Weinand

VP / Market President

Main Phone
715-518-9540
Email
jakew at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Jake Weinand

Larry Snedden

VP / Sr Commercial Loan Officer

Main Phone
715-891-0900
Email
larrys at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Larry Snedden

Three Lakes In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2023

$0

Donations in Past 2 Years

$0

CMMA Donations in 2023

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.