• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Bank
Insurance
Drive Up Teller
Drive Up ATM
Smart Deposit ATM

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Drive Up Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday
8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
ATM
Available 24/7

Insurance Hours

Mon - Thurs
8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday
8:30am - 3:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

2022 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Good Friday
Friday, April 15 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 (observed)

2023 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Good Friday
Friday, April 7 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Upcoming Events

$5,000 Half Court Shot at Owen-Withee

February 10, 2022
Owen-Withee High School

Forward Bank, Insurance and Investment Services will be sponsoring a $5,000 Half Court Shot at Owen-Withee High School. To support the mission of giving back to the community, half of the overall prize will be given to the school athletic program.

Learn More about our $5,000 Half Court Shot at Owen-Withee event

Withee Staff

Chelsey Weegmann

Office Manager

Main Phone
715-229-2188
Email
chelseyw at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Chelsey Weegmann

Steve Brost

VP / Ag Officer

Main Phone
715-229-2188
Email
steveb at forwardbank dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Steve Brost

Sara Blume

Mortgage Lender

Main Phone
715-229-2188
Email
sarab at forwardbank dot com
NMLS
1195505
Visit My Site to learn more about Sara Blume

Deb Conway

Insurance Agent

Main Phone
715-229-2641
Email
debrac at forwardinsurancewi dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Deb Conway

Forward Investment Services Available by Appointment

Withee In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2021

$0

Donations in past 2 years

$0

CMMA Donations in past 2 years

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.