• View Our Locations.
  • How to Contact Us.

Forward Bank

Services

Investments

Investment Hours

Mon - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

2022 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Good Friday
Friday, April 15 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 (observed)

2023 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Good Friday
Friday, April 7 (lobby closed noon - 3pm)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Insurance Closed
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this location.

View More

Medford Staff

Matt Krueger

Financial Advisor

Main Phone
715-748-4592
Email
mattk at fwdinvest dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Matt Krueger

Nathan Bilodeau

Financial Advisor

Main Phone
715-389-6360
Email
nathanb at fwdinvest dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Nathan Bilodeau

Series 7 and 66 securities registrations

Life Insurance and Accident & Health Insurance Licenses

Certified Wealth Strategist®

Rick Flora

Financial Advisor

Main Phone
715-748-4592
Email
rickf at fwdinvest dot com
Visit My Site to learn more about Rick Flora

Medford In The Community

0

Volunteer Hours in 2021

$0

Donations in past 2 years

$0

CMMA Donations in past 2 years

Total donations include large capital contributions for community projects such as football fields, libraries, pavilions, and other building projects. Distribution of these funds are based on community need and availability of resources.