Locations

Colby Office
Forward Bank_Colby Office_exterior

Office Manager: Vicky Fischer

1122 N Division St, Colby, WI 54421
Get Directions
Lobby Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Phone: 715-223-3998
Fax: 715-223-8899
24/7 ATM Access
Drive-Up Hours
Mon –Thu 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – Noon
Greenwood Office
Forward Bank_Greenwood Office_exterior

Office Manager: Sarah Shaw

212 S. Main St.. Greenwood, WI 54437
Get Directions
Lobby Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Phone: 715-267-7221
Fax: 715-267-7223
24/7 ATM Access
Drive-Up Hours
Mon –Thu 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – Noon
Marshfield Office
Forward Bank Marshfield HQ_1001 N Central Ave_web

Office Manager: Megan Davis-Rosandich

1001 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449, USA
Get Directions
Lobby Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Phone: 715-387-1122
Fax: 715-387-3035
24/7 ATM Access
Drive-Up Hours
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – Noon
Medford Office

SVP/Market President: Dave Clark

721 S. 8th St., Medford, WI 54451
Get Directions
Lobby Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Phone: 715-785-5300
Fax: 715-748-0221
24/7 ATM Access
Drive-Up Hours
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – Noon
Stanley Office
Forward Bank_Stanley Office_exterior

Office Manager: Andrea Hazard

240 S Broadway St, Stanley, WI 54768
Get Directions
Lobby Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Phone: 715-644-2566
Fax: 715-644-2568
24/7 ATM Access
Drive-Up Hours
Mon –Thu 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – Noon
Thorp Office
Forward Bank_Thorp Office_exterior

Office Manager: Samantha Marten

105 S. Washington St., Thorp, WI 54771
Get Directions
Lobby Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Phone: 715-669-5341
Fax: 715-669-5441
24/7 ATM Access
Drive-Up Hours
Mon –Thu 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – Noon
Withee Office
Forward Bank_Withee Office_exterior

Office Manager: Sara Blume

410 Division St., Withee, WI 54498
Get Directions
Lobby Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Phone: 715-229-2188
Fax: 715-229-2871
24/7 ATM Access
Drive-Up Hours
Mon – Thu 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am – Noon

 

 

 

Holiday Hours


We will be closed to observe the following holidays:

           
    2018   2019  
     
New Years Day   Monday, January 1    Tuesday, January 1  
           
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 15    Monday, January 21  
           
President’s Day   Monday, February 19   N/A  
           
Good Friday (Lobby closed noon – 3:00pm)   Friday, March 30    Friday, April 19  
           
Memorial Day   Monday, May 28    Monday, May 27  
           
Independence Day   Wednesday, July 4    Thursday, July 4   
           
Labor Day    Monday, September 3    Monday, September 2  
           
Veterans Day   Monday, November 12* (Closed to observe Veterans Day)   Monday, November 11  
           
Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 22    Thursday, November 28  
           
Christmas Eve (Closed at noon)   Monday, December 24    Tuesday, December 24  
 
Christmas Day   Tuesday, December 25    Wednesday, December 25